22.4 C
London
Monday, May 20, 2024
HomeCNC Router MachineHands-On with Shaper Origin Handheld CNC Router!

Hands-On with Shaper Origin Handheld CNC Router!

Date:

Related stories

Using JD’s Garage CNC Plasma Cutter: The Ultimate Guide

Using JD's Garage CNC Plasma Cutter: The Ultimate Guide Introduction In...

The Best Techniques for Utilizing Sri Velmurugan MK CNC Wood Carving Machines

HTML Headings: 1. Introduction 2. What are CNC Wood Carving Machines? 3....
spot_imgspot_img

This is super cool: a handheld CNC router that uses computer vision to let you see exactly what you’re cutting through the bit, and compensates for any shaky hand movement with automatic stabilization. We visit Shaper to learn about the Origin and test out its features!

Learn more about Shaper Origin here: http://www.shapertools.com/

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Tywen Kelly
Music by Jinglepunks

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!

source

Subscribe

- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once

Latest stories

spot_img

46 COMMENTS

Comments are closed.